9-5 Grumblings..

1932pm.Today’s my last day on vac(the 9-5 job), and for the first time in since I started the leave, I’m having this “pre-monday illness”.. I’m feeling reluctant to resume. I don’t know why. Could it be because I don’t totally love my job? or could it be laziness? or could it be this australian job offer of the century? … wait a sec, talking about this job, I think it’s every human’s dream- what do you feel?…

..Imagine lazing around a cute island for 6months with $105,000..wow what can be more.. anyways before I start envying this job offer or think of quitting my current 9-5, I’d try console myself by applying for this offer (ok, i can’t swim, which is one of the required qualifications)… Anyways, this is a great idea for promoting tourism (Nigerian governors please learn ooo.. I hope Gov. Fashola is reading this blog…)

Ok enough of the fantasies, back to the issue at hand.. I don’t know why I don’t feel like going back to the office.. Maybe i’m tired of working, or maybe i’m not just loving it again..

I know I’d resume tomorrow 8.30AM, i have a choice not to go, but i would go tomorrow.. after tomorrow, let’s see what happens.. 🙂

Today was a beautiful day.. Applied for the recovery of some money I have in one education agency like that when i was planning to jet-out some 2yrs ago.. would get it soon.. long story..

CHELSEA-MANU: what happened to chelsea? i’m so ashamed for them..3-0 is just too much.. You can’t beat a Liverpool team like that 😉 Well, we’ll never walk alone!!! Warning to ManU.

Wow, alot to talk about, but can’t pour it all now.. gotta rest and prepare for tomorrow..

See ya!!

Enlarge the place of thy tent, and let them stretch forth the curtains of thine habitations: spare not, lengthens thy cords, and strengthen thy stakes; for thou shalt break forth on the right hand and on the left; and thy seed shall inherit the gentiles, and make the desolate cities to be inhabited (Isaiah 54: 2-3).

Leave a Reply

