It’s a Sign..!!

Hi,

Just said I should drop this after reading someone’s Facebook status message… it read thus:

I saw a squirrel today..that’s a good sign people..

Now, whatever this might have meant to the author, I don’t know.. but what I know is that there are better signs..

Signs like:

I woke up today.. I should be grateful

I can breathe.. I should be grateful

I have another shot at life today.. I should be grateful

There is hope..

It doesn’t cost me anything to smile..yet!”

I don’t have to pay money to laugh..yet!”

No better signs than these!! So.. we all see signs daily.. except we’ve been ignorant of these..

😀

One thought on “It’s a Sign..!!

  1. Pingback: “I’m 30 today!!” « Ochuko’s Blog

Leave a Reply

