Life Proofs…

Take a look at the clip below and tell me if it isn’t enough proof  that there’s a Living God!!

If you read the text below the clip, you’ll see a mere mortal’s patience for a butterfly… Now think – if a mere man can do that… how much more the Creator of all…

His eyes are on the little butterflies and sparrows… how much more You and I, His creation?

God’ll take care of us this week.

That’s what I’m entering the new week believing. Join me. No worries 😀

Watch the clip here!!

8 thoughts on “Life Proofs…

  1. You will be surprised to know there are tons of people who dont share the same thot, but I have just decided I wouldnt let such people sway me. Yup, his eyes is on th sparrow and I know he watches over me. thanks buddy

  2. ……………funny ur postin this, last sunday i went to a different church and the pastor was like so many people belive in divination………is that the spellin?, ……., supernatural, fortune-telling and the likes but are always quick to claim there is no God
    ………………………………….typically sad!!!!!!

    i find small and tiny creatures amazing…………the thot of how they were created too

    Amen!!

    • ‘typically sad’, I like!! 😉
      I agree with the Pastor.. infact, there is no denial of God’s existence..
      How u doin’? Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

