90Days of blogging!!!

This is a compilation of topics on Ochuko’s Blog since inception to date. Hope you enjoy it.

Quote: “The Journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step”

Just in case you didn’t know my gay secrets and that I slept with her and also that I stole from God, now you know. I did it because I’m in huge debt. All I was trying to do was making a difference because I was feeling squeezed inside – because I need you..badly but you were always giving me clueless talks and giggles on our sex and secrets and how you knew only a little about me…?

On the 1st saturday when I was out on the road, I saw someone with bread on the head shouting about the masterplan, saying that it’s finally here, and I asked: “Would you show your child?“, he replied that he wouldn’t but that It’s a sign, and that he would keep it in the secret box. I said but there is no box!! He replied that he would make use of the strong room’s safe in the 44th position.

Anyways, we spoke about a variety of topics which included my real age, patent helmets and his danceable abilities. It was a great chat that left us relieved inside. He stayed till February 14th and I wished him a Happy Valentine’s Day even though it was cold and snowing, but the Layers we heap on ourselves did the trick. Basically the Layers and Cold dealt with eachother.

I also remember during the annual Spell It competition, a mobile blogger talked to me about the beauty of randomness and the free theory, and when she was through, I found out in just a week that the easy route to the top is to be scraply honest and to Just do it at all times, even if it means struggling for merit or mercy, in all these, you’ll never walk alone.

On sunday, I met an old friend called Desiderata, who was talking with the most beautiful woman on earth. She’s the One who asked me of what purpose the name Phi meant. I explained that it is one of theΒ Life proofsΒ of the existence of a Creator. Just before she left, she said: “You are unique“, and handed me a book titled “The handsome face or The bucks” that included a chapter on The Chicken Theory.

Ok, that’s it for now, I’m off to the workshop on Project Management so that I can equip myself to avoid the regular 9-5 grumblings.

——

Ochuko’s Blog is a blog that seeks to affect lives positively via the use of practical illustrations, personal experiences of the author and of others, sharing of ideas and asking of questions and also via giving of ideas and everything that can be given via a blog.

Hope this vision gets improved upon and better as the days go by. It’s called counting your days!!

Join us in the celebration of giving. Imagine not opening this blog on January 12th? Would I have just been another faceless human doing the rat race, just passing through life without adding any value to the world?

GIVE OF WHATEVER YOU HAVE!!! YOU HAVE A LOT INSIDE OF YOU!!!

Cheers πŸ™‚

Thanks for visiting and sharing these posts with others. We love you,

Ochuko’s Blog

18 thoughts on “90Days of blogging!!!

  1. oh Ochuko, this is a nice compilation. takes a creative mind to come up with all these…..kudos
    have a wonderful weekend

  2. Congratulations on your 90 days!!
    I’m liking the compilation-really imaginative and creative at the same time…
    Fantastic quotation as well -one of my special ones…

    All the best!

  3. Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love!!!!!!
    ‘few questions?’
    so how has blogging truly felt………………..hehe!!!!!!!!
    i’m actually glad u finally decided to blog…….u know………please please blog d lovely pictures you take tooooo……………..i’m tryin not to hype u too much so that others will hav space to hype u :-)!!!!
    hope you’v had a lovely easter and the holiday too?

    • aww flygirl.. thanks!!!!!!!! am also glad that I listened… you know you are part of the inspiration to starting this.. :-)… on the pics, if you say so then i’d try to blog them too…
      on the hype, you are far too kind with your words. πŸ™‚ !!!
      Have a lovely week ahead. Thanks always…. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

