ManUtd vs Barca: Prediction

Make no mistake: I’m a lover of Liverpool FC (You’ll Never Walk Alone).

However, I have interesting news for ManUtd fans. This is strictly from my fingers to the keyboard. No brains/hearts involved.

I think Manchester United will win the match. Final Scoreline: 2 – 0 in favor of Manchester United. 

If this happens, don’t ask me how I knew. I just guessed.

Congrats ManUtd in advance 🙂

I’m still a loyal lover of LIVERPOOL FC 😀

So, what’s your prediction?

19 thoughts on “ManUtd vs Barca: Prediction

    • LOL Chris, Barca? Naaaa… Just watch out for the scoreline at the end of 90minutes. Don’t call me a magician though.

  1. Pingback: Lessons from ROMA 2009 « Ochuko’s Blog

Leave a Reply

