I’m not dead..

…What if i was? how would you know? how would readers of this blog know? and beautiful tweeps? and the FB crew?

Ok, that’s an issue for another day.

I’ve missed blogging. I’ve missed you all. I’m SORRY. 🙂

In fact, there’s no excuse for not putting up posts. So I won’t go into details.

One sure thing was metamorphosis was doing it’s thing. Talking about metamorphosis, which is the main theme of this blog, I have been battling about the direction of Ochuko’s blog. Where’s the blog going? has this blog really added any value to readers? has it added any value to me? do I keep writing from my heart or make posts more formal? and a whole lot of questions and evaluations.

And then it struck me: “You don’t stop your fast moving car on the expressway just because you are thinking about how better the car will get with new alloy wheels or solid leather seats or a better sound system…” You just DON’T do such things.

So, KEEP MOVING. While moving, plan, change, drop, clean-up, fix, learn, try, test, re-brand.. but keep moving. The success and joy is in the journey. Keep moving people.

Thanks to everyone who kept keeping in touch and urging me to get my a** back on track. 😀

I’m back for real. I’m not dead. Just a phase. Just metamorphosis.. and it was a positive one.

I’m doing more twitter these days too. Follow me: @ochukosblog

Hey.. and Vera’s online radio show.. hmm interesting stuff, you should listen in on it. Visit here for more info.

Cheers people.

Much Love.

Ochuko 🙂

10 thoughts on “I’m not dead..

  1. “So, KEEP MOVING. While moving, plan, change, drop, clean-up, fix, learn, try, test, re-brand.. but keep moving. The success and joy is in the journey…” Ochuko, those are profound words, you know. Very motivating. Welcome back to stay.

Leave a Reply

